Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 213 Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Read Online and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 213 Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Read Online and Time

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 213 is one of the most anticipated manga right now. Here’s a quick summary of the release date, time, spoilers, raw scans, and where you can read it online.

Illustrated and written by Gege Akutami, Jujutsu Kaisen is a very popular Japanese comic book. The comic is full of dark fantasy, otherworldly happenings, and lots of action. The first issue of the comic was released on July 4, 2018. Subsequently, the comic was released by TBS and MBS on October 3, 2020. Fans are eagerly waiting for the release of the next chapter.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 213 Release Date

Chapter 213 is scheduled to release on February 12, 2023. Below are the official release times:

Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m.
Central time: 9:00 a.m.
Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m.
UK time: 3:00 p.m.
European Time: 4:00 p.m.
India Time: 8.30 pm
Philippine Time: 11:00 a.m.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 213 Reddit Predictions and Spoilers

Currently, no Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 213 spoilers are available. You will receive updates on spoilers as they become available. In the meantime, you can have a recap of what happened in Chapter 212.

Chapter 212 titled “Rippen 2” or “Feaster 2” begins with the flashback of the Fushihgoro twins before the elimination game. The opening page says:

Tusmiki knows she has been in a coma for almost a year and seven months. As a result, Tusmiki is unable to walk. She worries about Gojo’s trap, but Megumi tells her that she should relax and not worry until the showdown is over. Also, there is a discussion of Yuji’s speech from the previous chapter.

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 213 Spoilers and Raw Scans

Spoilers for the next chapter will be released on February 9, 2023. Spoilers usually release 3-4 days before the release of the next chapter. We will update this article accordingly.