Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Martial Streamer Chapter 22: Release date, spoilers and where to read

Martial Streamer Chapter 22: Release date, spoilers and where to read

Martial Streamer Chapter 22 will be the start of a new story as our protagonist entered the arena in ancient China. Although, what can he do in this place? He is mediocre when it comes to his abilities, and we have been shown what the level of the characters will be in the tournament.

However, did your subscribers have to add anything to that? They will most likely do the usual, trolling and cheering when the time is right. However, this time it could be out of his reach but he has to satisfy the substitutes.

But where did these submarines come from in ancient China? TaeYin was a normal student who had taken a gap year to study for college. He also did streaming as a hobby and a bit of income for his college fees.

However, when he was setting up his system to broadcast one day, he was transported to ancient China. He no longer has to worry about college and his affairs, however, if he is to survive, he must use his new powers.

CC: Martial Streamer Franchise

Summary of chapter 21 of Martial Streamer

Martial Streamer Chapter 21 had TaeMin meet a woman on his way to the place where the tournament would be held in the next few days. He was shocked by her beauty, as were the onlookers. They directly pointed out how beautiful she was and said a few things about her appearance.

Taemin was too mesmerized to pay attention to the food and kept his eyes locked on her. Which the fair lady took note of, and she too suggested that she had been keeping an eye on him.

His associate pointed out how he had been staring at her with wide eyes all this time and was a bit annoyed by her attitude towards it. Taemin doesn’t look at someone that way or he’s never done it before. He stammered at her words, but decided to put them aside for a while, and the two headed off to the tournament.

There we learned about the history of the place and how difficult it was to get a room in that place. Five years ago, some soldiers had to sleep outdoors due to lack of space.

Also Read: 35 Best Seinen Manga You Should Read In 2023

Spoilers for Martial Streamer Chapter 22

Martial Streamer Chapter 22 will go over what the tournament will be about. We had some mob characters come up to Taemin and explain who the top contenders are and what their positions are in the world. While also adding how Taemin’s concert liking and subscribing has become a trend in this world.

We won’t see much of a pretty lady in the next chapter, but Taemin will make some friends and enemies in the new place. It will blend in well with some because of his “fashion” choice, but not everyone will be friendly to him. His partner will also be attentive to everyone around him to assess the situation. although he won’t talk much about it.

Streamer Martial Chapter 22

CC: Martial Streamer Franchise

What is the Martial Streamer chapter 22 release date?

Martial Streamer Chapter 22 will be out on February 23 and 24, 2023 for the following regions.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 am PDT (February 23, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 am CDT (February 23, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 am EDT (February 23, 2023)
  • British Summer Time: 3:00pm BST (23 February 2023)
  • India Standard Time: 8:30pm IST (23 Feb 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 23:00 SGT (February 23, 2023)
  • Philippine Standard Time: 23:00 PST (February 23, 2023)
  • Korea Standard Time: Midnight KST (February 24, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: Midnight JST (February 24, 2023)
  • Australian Time: 00:30 am AEST (February 24, 2023)
Streamer Martial Chapter 22

CC: Martial Streamer Franchise

Where to read Martial Streamer Chapter 22?

Martial Streamer Chapter 22 will be available to continue reading Kakao. For a series similar to this, read our article on Relife Player, Enhuen has gone backwards in life after failing the raid that would decide the fate of the world for a second chance at life. Or you will enjoy The Breaker Eternal Force, the sequel to the Breaker Series that takes place after the events of the last one.

Also Read: 35 Best Seinen Manga You Should Read In 2023