Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

One Punch Man Chapter 182 Release Date: What Happens In The Upcoming Chapter 182?

One Punch Man Chapter 182 Release Date: What Happens In The Upcoming Chapter 182?

The latest chapters of OPM have taken over the web one after another. These chapters are posted regularly, unlike the ones that came out several months ago. This week we move on to Chapter 182 of One Punch Man.

The first fight between Tatsumaki and Saitama in this story arc has come to an end, setting the stage for the second to begin soon. The Caped Crusader can end his reign in several ways. Here’s everything you need to know about the news, and it won’t take you long.

The fight between Saitama and Tatsumaki will continue in the next chapter. They both returned to the League of Heroes. This will allow them to engage in combat without risking injury. There will be exciting new stunts in the action sequence. Don’t stop reading to find out what’s happening now!

One Punch Man Chapter 182 Release Date

On March 23, 2023, readers can expect the release of One Punch Man Chapter 182.

India: 4:31 AM IST on March 24, 2023
Eastern Time (EST): 7:01 PM EST on March 23, 2023
Pacific Time: 4:01 PM PDT on March 23, 2023
United Kingdom: 23:01 GMT on March 23, 2023
South Korea: 8:01 a.m. KST on March 24, 2023
Malaysia: 07:01 MYT on March 24, 2023

What happens next in One-Punch-Man Chapter 182?

The fight between Tatsumaki and Saitama, which was mentioned at the end of the act in the previous chapter, will resume in the next act. Saitama didn’t go all out in the first round of the fight, which wasn’t very exciting.

Tatsumaki, however, had the nerve to warn her that if she wanted to know, he would be beaten quite easily. This gave Saitama a real burst of energy. In light of this, he wasted no time in declaring that he was ready to fight.

The first punch just landed in One Punch Man Chapter 182. Still, Saitama won’t be throwing punches this time around. Also, in the last chapter, he refrained from using his full potential. So there’s less of a chance he’ll give up all his powers now. The new gathering gave rise to many discussions. King’s influence will be evident on top of all that.

Summary of the previous chapter!

One Punch Man Chapter 181 was titled “Scalp Friction”. At the beginning of this chapter, Sweet Mask and Saitama met. As they were no longer following the same path, the Caped Baldy advised Tatsumaki to return home immediately.

The lady did what she could to bring him back to the League of Heroes. In any case, she did not take the risk of dragging him on the rails. As expected, another villain, Speed-o-Sound Sonic, arrived soon after to launch an attack.

Nevertheless, due to Tatsumaki’s negligence, Saitama got caught up in his own shurikens. They were all safe at home. Tatsumaki was waiting for them and informed Saitama that their fight was just a test. She was curious to know the extent of his authority. The woman goes on to tell Saitama that if he was forced to fight with all his might, he wouldn’t live long.

Where can I read One Punch Man Chapter 182?

At the times and dates we have specified, you can read the upcoming One Punch Man Chapter 182 directly on Tonarinoyj in the raw format. You can get the official English translation from Viz Media, but since there is no simultaneous release, you will have to wait a bit longer to read the new chapter.

Summary

The first fight between Tatsumaki and Saitama in the One Punch Man arc has come to an end, setting the stage for the second one that will soon begin. The Caped Crusader can end his reign in several ways, and the battle will continue in the next chapter.

The first punch was just thrown in One Punch Man Chapter 182, but Saitama won’t be throwing any punches this time around. There will be exciting new stunts in the action sequence. The previous chapter of One Punch Man was titled “Scalp Friction”.

Hope you found everything you wanted to know about “One Punch Man Chapter 182 Release Date”. If you found this article helpful, please feel free to forward it to your friends and family. Don’t forget to share your ideas by replying to this article.