Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

The Ichinose Family’s Deadly Sins Chapter 13: Release date and where to read

The Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13: Release date and where to read

The Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13: Release date and where to readThe Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13: Release date and where to readThe Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13: Release date and where to read

The Ichinose Family’s Deadly Sins was published in the 50th issue of Shonen Jump on November 14, 2022. It is also available in Spanish through Viz Media, so both American and Japanese audiences can enjoy the manga. Among other works, Taizan 5 has written Takopi’s Original Sin, which won the Manga Kingdom Tottori Award at the Japan Cartoonists Association Award Ceremony in May.

The Deadly Sins of the Ichinose Family revolves around Tsubasa Ichinose, a high school boy. The people who woke up Tsubasa claim to be his family, but he doesn’t remember anything about them or his life before the disaster. Tsubasa wakes up in the hospital after suffering a tragic accident.

Aside from the fact that everyone else in the family is afflicted with the same disease, this family of six has no memory of themselves or any of the family members around them. They only know they are family because their doctors told them so.

The deadly sins of the Ichinose family

Therefore, this unlikely group works to recover their memories, but this is a difficult task. Let’s see when Ichinose Family Deadly Sins Chapter 13 will be released, the timings, the manga’s plot, and where to read it.

About the Ichinose family Deadly Sins manga?

When Tsubasa wakes up in the hospital surrounded by strangers claiming to be his family, he suffers from a peculiar condition of collective amnesia. He doesn’t remember them, and they don’t remember him because they all got into a car accident. In the next panel, the father apologizes for driving, but according to the news, his wife was driving.

The Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release DateThe Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release DateThe Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release Date

The deadly sins of the Ichinose family

Everyone is in good physical condition, so after this exchange everyone can go home (Minako even tells Kakeru not to worry). The state of his room is poor when Tsubasa first enters there. The words “DIE” are scrawled on the wall and a family photo has been erased. She discovers similar items in her room, but is hesitant to share them with others. All the doors are closed… Who are these individuals and what are they hiding?

The Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release DateThe Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release DateThe Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release Date

The deadly sins of the Ichinose family

Spoilers ahead. After attending school, Tsubasa discovers a lot about himself through a bullying incident and finds out some disturbing things about his sister. He manages to reconnect with a friend, help Shiori, and get closer to his father by doing all of this (while at the same time inadvertently remembering parts of his past relationship). A company invites all of Kakeru’s family to go out with representatives of the company and everything changes when he receives the invitation.

The Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release DateThe Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release DateThe Ichinose Family's Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release Date

The deadly sins of the Ichinose family

As Tsubasa falls asleep in the car, Kakeru informs him that when he wakes up, he didn’t even bother to learn anything about him or his family members. There were enough clues between all of them and his house, according to Kakeru, but “again” they failed. Suddenly, Tsubasa wakes up in the hospital after running his car off the road. It’s a family reunion and his father introduces the members. However, there is a problem: Kakeru Ichinose is now a different person, and Tsubasa is at a loss for words.

The Ichinose Family’s Deadly Sins Chapter 13 Release Date

Chapter 13 of Deadly Sins of the Ichinose Family will be released on February 20, 2023. Let’s look at the Ichinose Family’s Deadly Sins Chapter 13 timings for various regions:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 08:00 am PDT (February 20, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 am CDT (February 20, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 am EDT (February 20, 2023)
  • British Summer Time: 04:00pm BST (20 Feb 2023)
  • India Standard Time: 08:30pm IST (20 Feb 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 23:00 SGT (February 20, 2023)
  • Philippine Standard Time: 23:00 PST (February 20, 2023)
  • Korea Standard Time: Midnight KST (February 21, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: Midnight JST (February 21, 2023)
  • Australian time: 00:30 am AEST (February 21, 2023)

Where to read chapter 13 of the deadly sins of the Ichinose family?

Fans can read Deadly Sins of the Ichinose Family chapter 13 on Manga Plus and Verbigracia when it is released. You also read previous chapters of The Deadly Sins of the Ichinose Family on the same platforms. The series can be read for free on the Manga Plus mobile app. Manga fans can also read some popular manga like Demon Slayer, Boruto, My Hero Academia, Pokemon, Naruto and many more on VIZ.

Also Read: All The Strongest Demon Slayer Characters – Ranked At The End Of The Manga

The publication The Ichinose Family’s Deadly Sins Chapter 13: release date and where to read ..